Community Groups

Community Groups

Community Groups are small group Bible studies where students can get to know each other more deeply, learn how to walk with and live for God at UGA, and delve more deeply into his word.

To skip to a particular section, click the link you want:


Traditional Men

Creswell (Rm 957)

Time: Wednesdays at 9pm
Contact: Ben Kidd benkidd@uga.edu
Student years: Freshmen

Russell (10 East)

Time: TBA
Contact: Ben Byrd benjaminbyrd94@gmail.com
Student years: Freshmen

O-House

Time: Mondays at 7pm
Contact: Austin Dobbs add21112@uga.edu
Student years: Freshmen

Brumby

Time: Thursdays at 7:30pm
Contact: Michael Banks mgb55505@uga.edu
Student years: Freshmen

Upperclassmen guys (770 S. Milledge)

Time: Wednesdays at 7pm
Contact: Zach Saucier zsaucier@uga.edu
Student years: Any


Traditional Women

Reed (Lobby)

Time: Mondays at 5pm
Contact: Chloe Fullerton cmf7@uga.edu
Student years: Any

Creswell (5th floor)

Time: Wednesdays at 8pm
Contact: Jesse Couch jessecouch@uga.edu
Student years: Freshmen

Creswell (Rm. 359)

Time: Mondays at 8pm
Contact: Summer Smith summer_smith@me.com
Student years: Freshmen

Upperclassmen girls (196 Weymanda Circle)

Time: TBA
Contact: Collin Fite fite.colin@gmail.com
Student years: Any

Upperclassmen girls (425 Riverbend Pkwy apt 56)

Time: Mondays at 5pm
Contact: Katie Pupkiewicz kjpupkie@uga.edu
Student years: Any

Lacrosse

Time: TBA
Contact: Katie Buck buckkatie@uga.edu
Student years: Any

Transfer students (255 The Preserve Drive Apt. 1217)

Time: Mondays at 7:30pm
Contact: Kelsey Wood kelsey.mwood20@gmail.com
Student years: Any

International students

Time: Thursday 5pm
Contact: Kristen Shaw kristens@uga.edu
Student years: Any


Greek Men

KA

Time: TBA
Contact: Ben Burnside trb4@uga.edu
Student years: Any

ATO

Time: TBA
Contact: Mitchell Gargosh Mitchgargosh@gmail.com
Student years: Any

Beta

Time: Wednesdays at 8pm
Contact: Kegan Baird kbaird19@uga.edu
Student years: Any

Sigma Chi

Time: TBA
Contact: Bobby Heston rlheston@uga.edu
Student years: Any

Sig Ep

Time: Wednesdays at 8pm
Contact: John Stoy jstoy43@uga.edu
Student years: Any

Sigma Nu

Time: TBA
Contact: John Stoy jstoy43@uga.edu
Student years: Any

Phi Delt

Time: Wednesdays at 6pm
Contact: Nate Bryant ndbryant12@gmail.com
Student years: Any


Greek Women

Kappa (freshmen)

Time: Monday at 7pm
Contact: Neely Kennon neelykennon@gmail.com
Student years: Any

Kappa (non-freshmen)

Time: Junior Kappa’s house
Contact: Elizabeth Pruitt ewpruitt@uga.edu
Student years: Freshmen

Theta (freshmen)

Time: TBA
Contact: Dorothy Grace Goodwin dgg@uga.edu
Student years: Freshmen

Theta (non-freshmen)

Time: TBA
Contact: Janie Harper jharper1@uga.edu
Student years: Freshmen

DDD (freshmen)

Time: Mondays at 7:30pm (after chapter)
Contact: Rachel Harp racheleh@uga.edu
Student years: Freshmen

Mixed Greek Women

Time: TBA
Contact: Blaize Burley blaize.burley25@uga.edu
Student years: Any

XO (freshmen)

Time: Wednesdays at 7:30pm
Contact: Harbor Hicks harbor@uga.edu
Student years: Freshmen

XO (non-freshmen)

Time: Wednesdays at 7pm
Contact: Francie Brooks fbrooks@uga.edu
Student years: Any

Phi Mu

Time: Sunday evenings
Contact: Abby Chenault abchen@uga.edu
Student years: Any

Pi Phi

Time: TBA
Contact: Shannon Winter swinter2@uga.edu
Student years: Any

AXO

Time: TBA
Contact: Audrey Garden akg32939@uga.edu
Student years: Any

Sigma Kappa

Time: TBA
Contact: Isabelle ic65154@uga.edu
Student years: Any

If you would like more information or want to join a particular community group, please contact the person listed. If you are unable to reach them you can contact us.

Back to Top