Community Groups

Community Groups

Community Groups are small group Bible studies where students can get to know each other more deeply, learn how to walk with and live for God at UGA, and delve more deeply into his word.

To skip to a particular section, click the link you want:


Mixed Women

Church

Contact: Mallory Monarch Mallory.monarch@cru.org
Student years: Freshmen

Location TBA

Contact: Shannon Winter Shannon.Winter@cru.org
Student years: Juniors


Traditional Women

Creswell

Contact: Jesse Couch jessecouch@uga.edu
Student years: Freshmen

Russell

Contact: Christina Chavez cchavez@uga.edu
Student years: Freshmen

Brumby

Contact: Evan Alden eca75287@uga.edu
Student years: Freshmen

Reed

Contact: Chloe Fullerton cmf7@uga.edu
Student years: Any

Hill community

Contact: Diana Rickets dnricketts18@gmail.com
Student years: Any

Transfer students

Contact: Samantha Carlile sjc13678@uga.edu
Student years: Any


Greek Women

DPhiE

Contact: Rachel Zimmerman rmz31881@uga.edu
Student years: any

KKG (freshmen)

Contact: Neely Kennon neelykennon@gmail.com
Student years: Any

Theta (freshmen)

Contact: Maiben Watkins maiben@uga.edu
Student years: Freshmen

DDD (freshmen)

Contact: Christy Quinton cmq63336@uga.edu
Student years: Freshmen

DDD (sophomores)

Contact: Rachel Harp racheleh@uga.edu
Student years: Sophomores

DDD (upperclassmen)

Contact: Anne Louise Portwood annep@uga.edu
Student years: Juniors and seniors

ChiO (freshmen)

Contact: Mary Lindgren marycraig@uga.edu
Student years: Freshmen

ChiO (sophomores)

Contact: Harbor Hicks harbor@uga.edu
Student years: Sophomores

ChiO (juniors and seniors)

Contact: Francie Brooks fbrooks@uga.edu
Student years: Juniors and Seniors

Phi Mu

Contact: Abby Chenault abchen@uga.edu
Student years: Any

Gamma Phi

Contact: Janie Johnson janieelizabeth@gmail.com
Student years: Any


Traditional Men

Creswell

Contact: Jordan Wehner jordanswehner@gmail.com
Student years: Freshmen

Russell 1051

Contact: Ben Byrd benjaminbyrd94@gmail.com
Student years: Freshmen

Brumby

Contact: Austin Dobbs add21112@uga.edu
Student years: Freshmen

Myers, O-House, & Rutherford

Contact: Wes Jackson wpj60649@uga.edu
Student years: Freshmen

Hill community

Contact: Michael Banks mgb55505@uga.edu
Student years: Freshmen

Sophomore men

Contact: Ben Kidd benkidd@uga.edu
Student years: Sophomores


Greek Men

Greek men’s community groups will start in September. If you’d like to be notified when this page is updated, please contact us with your email address!


If you would like more information or want to join a particular community group, please contact the person listed. If you are unable to reach them you can contact us.

Back to Top